CAPEL MANOR COLLEGE GOVERNING BODY 26 MARCH 2025 TERMS OF OFFICE

Governors:		of Office to end of:	Chair, Vice Chair Roles:	Link Governor roles:
Peter Doble	2018	Dec 2025	Chair: Finance and Resources	
Alex Lane	2021	Dec 2025	Vice Chair: Audit / Estates	Arboriculture/Environme nt, Conservation & Sustainability
Guy Jones-Owen	2018	Mar 2026	Chair: Audit	Careers Guidance
Lorna Fitzjohn	2022	Sep 2026	Vice Chair: Finance & Resources, S,G&R	Agriculture (incl. Farm)
Mei Lim	2022	Dec 2026		SEN
Sarah Moreland MBE	2024	Dec 2026		Saddlery and Shoemaking
Joanne Roxburgh	2023	Mar 2027	Chair: Corporation	Governance, EDI
Dr Darrell DeSouza OBE	2023	Mar 2027	Chair: Academic	Digital / Animal Management
Aaron Davis	2023	July 2027		Fundraising & Commercial
Dr Sheila Cunningham	2020	Mar 2028	Vice Chair: Academic	Apprenticeships
Nicola Barker	2024	July 2028		Horticulture & Garden Design
Joe Howarth	2024	Dec 2028		
Stephen Way	2025	Mar 2029	Chair: S,G&R	Safeguarding, English and Maths & Foundation Learning, People
Ralph Luck	2025	Mar 2029	Chair: Estates	Health & Safety
Alex Kent Jones	2025	Mar 2029		
Dennis Hone	2025	Mar 2029	Chair Designate: Finance & Resources	
Aziz Ahmed	2025	Mar 2029		
Staff Governor	2019	Zoe Halfvai	rd	Autumn 2024

Staff Governor	2019	Zoe Halfyard Autumn 2024		
Student Governors	2023	Milana Uginciute (Crystal Palace)	Summer 2025	
		Richard Elliott (Enfield)	Summer 2025	
	2024	Sebastian Calver (Mottingham)	Summer 2025	
Principal	Ex Officio			
Independent Audit Member	2019	Antony Young Summer 2026		
Unassigned vacancies				

Term of office to end of:	Governors:
Autumn 2025	Peter Doble, Alex Lane
Spring 2026	Guy Jones-Owen
Summer 2026	Student Governors
Early Autumn 2026	Lorna Fitzjohn
Spring 2027	Joanne Roxburgh, Darrell DeSouza
Summer 2027	Aaron Davis
Spring 2028	Sheila Cunningham
Summer 2028	Nicola Barker
Autumn 2028	Joe Howarth
Spring 2029	Stephen Way, Ralph Luck, Alex Kent Jones, Aziz Ahmed, Dennis Hone
Summer 2029	

Capel Manor College

1st Term Exceptional Term