CAPEL MANOR COLLEGE GOVERNING BODY 29 MARCH 2023 TERMS OF OFFICE

Governors:	Terms of Office from/ to end of:		Chair, Vice Chair and Link Governor roles:
Joanne Laban	2019	Autumn 2023	
Peter Doble	2018	Autumn 2023	Chair: Finance and Resources
			Link: Finance
Roger McClure	2016	Summer 2024	Chair: Governors / SG&R
Dr Sheila Cunningham	2020	Spring 2024	Vice Chair: Academic
Sarah Moreland MBE	2020	Autumn 2024	
Stephen Way	2021	Spring 2025	Vice Chair: SG&R
-			Link: Careers Guidance
Ralph Luck OBE	2021	Spring 2025	Chair: Estates
-			Link: Estates
Paulina Balogun LOA	2021	Summer 2025	
Alex Lane	2021	Autumn 2025	Vice Chair: Audit / Estates
Heather Marks LOA	2021	Autumn 2025	
Guy Jones-Owen	2018	Spring 2026	Chair: Audit (to Summer 2023)
Lorna Fitzjohn	2022	Early Autumn 2026	
Mei Lim	2022	Autumn 2026	Link: SEN
Dr Heather Barrett-Mold OBE	2015	Spring 2027	Chair: Strategy / Academic
			Vice Chair: Governors
			Link: Academic / Safeguarding Lead II

Unassigned vacancies	Vice Chair: Strategy, Finance

Staff Governor	2019	Sarah Seery	Summer 2023	
Student Governors		Rosie Evans	Summer 2023	
		Bradley Hannigan	Summer 2023	
		Casandra Fox	Summer 2023	
Principal	Ex Offi	Ex Officio		
Other	Tony Y	Tony Young (Independent Member of Audit) Summer 2023		

Term of office to end of:	Governors:	
Summer 2023	Staff Governor, Student Governors, Tony Young (Independent)	
Autumn 2023	Joanne Laban, Peter Doble	
Spring 2024	Sheila Cunningham	
Summer 2024	Roger McClure	
Autumn 2024	Sarah Moreland MBE	
Spring 2025	Stephen Way, Ralph Luck	
Summer 2025	Paulina Balogun, Staff Governor, Student Governors	
Autumn 2025	Alex Lane, Heather Marks	
Spring 2026	Guy Jones-Owen	
Summer 2026	Student Governors	
Early Autumn 2026	Lorna Fitzjohn	
Spring 2027	Heather Barrett-Mold	

Key: Red = Due this term Blue = Due next term LOA = Leave of absence

1st Term	2 nd Term	Exceptional Term
1 1 5 1 1 1 1 1	Z C	LAGEDHUHAI TEHH