CAPEL MANOR COLLEGE GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP OF THE CORPORATION AND ITS COMMITTEES AT 13 JULY 2022

GOVERNING BODY	Membership: 18 (up to 22) Quorum (40%): 7 (up to 9)
Members:	 Roger McClure (Chair) Dr Heather Barrett-Mold OBE (Vice Chair) Dr Beryl De Souza – Safeguarding Lead Peter Doble Guy Jones-Owen Joanne Laban Dr Sheila Cunningham Sarah Moreland MBE John Gayer Stephen Way – Careers Lead Ralph Luck OBE Paulina Balogun Alex Lane Heather Marks VACANCY VACANCY
Staff Governor:	15. Sarah Seery
Student Governors: Reserves: VACANCY VACANCY VACANCY	16. Rosie Evans (Enfield)17. Bradley James Hannigan (Gunnersbury Park)VACANCY
Interim Principal:	18. Christine Bianchin

STRATEGY COMMITTEE	Membership: 5 (up to 10) Quorum: 2 (up to 4)
To include: (a) Chair of Governors (b) Vice Chair of Governors (c) Chair of Search, Governance, Remun. (d) Chair of Finance and Resources (e) Chair of Academic (f) Chair of Estates (g) Co-opted	 Dr Heather Barrett-Mold OBE (Chair) (b/e) Roger McClure (Chair of Strategy Day) (a/c) Peter Doble (d) Ralph Luck (f)
Observers:	Governing Body

AUDIT COMMITTEE Auditors	Membership: 3 (of 6) Quorum: 2 (of 3)
Paul Goddard (Scrutton Bland) Alice Walker (Scrutton Bland) Katharine Patel (Buzzacott) Tracy Edmunds (Buzzacott)	 Guy Jones-Owen (Chair) Alex Lane VACANCY VACANCY VACANCY Antony Young (Independent Member)

Capel Manor College

ESTATES COMMITTEE	Membership: 10 (of 10) Quorum: 4 (of 4)
	 Ralph Luck OBE (Chair) Roger McClure Dr Beryl de Souza Sarah Moreland MBE John Gayer Stephen Way Peter Doble Christine Bianchin Sarah Seery (Staff Governor) (Student Governor)
Observers:	(Other Student Governors)

ACADEMIC COMMITTEE	Membership: 8 (of 8) Quorum: 3 (of 3)
	 Dr Heather Barrett-Mold OBE (Chair) Sarah Moreland MBE Stephen Way Dr Sheila Cunningham Heather Marks Christine Bianchin Sarah Seery (Staff Governor) (Student Governor)
Observers:	Roger McClure Paulina Balogun (Other Student Governors)

SEARCH, GOVERNANCE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Membership: 3-4 (of 6) Quorum: 2
¹ Chair for remuneration decisions ² Non-member for remuneration decisions	 Roger McClure (Chair) Dr Heather Barrett-Mold OBE¹ Stephen Way Christine Bianchin² VACANCY VACANCY

FINANCE AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE	Membership: 6 (of 8) Quorum: 3 (of 3)
	1. Peter Doble (Chair)
	2. Roger McClure
	3. Dr Heather Barrett-Mold OBE
	4. John Gayer
	5. Paulina Balogun
	6. Christine Bianchin
	VACANCY
	VACANCY