CAPEL MANOR COLLEGE GOVERNING BODY 1 APRIL 2022 TERMS OF OFFICE

Governors:	Terms of Office from/ to end of:		Sub-Committee Chair and Vice Chair:
Robert Howard	2010	Summer 2022	
Peter Doble	2018	Autumn 2022	Chair: Finance
Dr Heather Barrett-Mold OBE	2015	Spring 2023	Chair: Strategy
			Chair: Academic Vice Chair: Governors
Dr Beryl De Souza	2012	Spring 2023	Safeguarding Lead
Joanne Laban	2019	Autumn 2023	
Roger McClure	2016	Summer 2024	Chair: Governors
			Chair: Search
Dr Sheila Cunningham	2020	Spring 2024	
Sarah Moreland MBE	2020	Autumn 2024	
John Gayer	2020	Autumn 2024	
Stephen Way	2021	Spring 2025	Careers Lead
Ralph Luck OBE	2021	Spring 2025	Chair: Estates
Paulina Balogun	2021	Summer 2025	
Alex Lane	2021	Autumn 2025	
Heather Marks	2021	Autumn 2025	
Alison Yates	2021	Autumn 2025	
Guy Jones-Owen	2018	Spring 2026	

Unassigned vacancies	Vice Chair: Strategy, Finance, Estates, Academic, Search	
	Chair: Audit	

Staff Governor	2019	Sarah Seery	Summer 2023
Student Governors		Rosie Evans	Summer 2022
		Michael Sinnett Layla Jane Rashid	
Principal	Ex Offi	Ex Officio	
Other	Tony Y	Tony Young (Independent Member of Audit) Summer 2023	

Term of office to end of:	Governors:		
Summer term meeting 2022	Robert Howard, Student Governors		
Autumn term meeting 2022	Peter Doble		
Spring term meeting 2023	Heather Barrett-Mold, Beryl De Souza		
Summer term meeting 2023	Staff Governor, Student Governors, Tony Young (Independent)		
Autumn term meeting 2023	Joanne Laban		
Spring term meeting 2024	Roger McClure, Sheila Cunningham		
Autumn term meeting 2024	Sarah Moreland MBE, John Gayer		
Spring term meeting 2025	Stephen Way, Ralph Luck		
Summer term meeting 2025	Paulina Balogun, Staff Governor, Student Governors		
Autumn term meeting 2025	Alex Lane, Heather Marks, Alison Yates		
Spring term meeting 2026	Guy Jones-Owen		

Key: Red = Due this term Blue = Due next term

1 st Term	2 nd Term	Exceptional Term
----------------------	----------------------	------------------